Best Virginia Peanuts Review

# Preview Product Rating Price
1 The Peanut Shop of Williamsburg Handcooked Lightly Salted Virginia Peanuts - 32 oz. The Peanut Shop of Williamsburg Handcooked Lightly Salted Virginia Peanuts - 32 oz. No ratings yet $18.44
2 Whitley’s Salted Virginia Peanuts – Super Extra Large 'Home Cooked' Virginia Peanuts (40 Ounce Tin) Whitley’s Salted Virginia Peanuts – Super Extra Large 'Home Cooked' Virginia Peanuts (40 Ounce... $32.95
3 Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts, 36 Ounce Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts, 36 Ounce No ratings yet $29.99
4 FERIDIES Super Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts - 36oz can FERIDIES Super Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts - 36oz can $30.50
5 The Magic Of Belle Isle The Magic Of Belle Isle No ratings yet $3.99
6 Virginia Diner - Tower of Traditions Gift Set (Salted, Butter Toasted, Smoked Cajun, & Old Bay Seasoned Virginia Peanuts), Four 10 Ounce Tins Virginia Diner - Tower of Traditions Gift Set (Salted, Butter Toasted, Smoked Cajun, & Old Bay... $44.99
7 Belmont Peanuts Artisan Sea Salt Virginia Peanuts, 20oz Belmont Peanuts Artisan Sea Salt Virginia Peanuts, 20oz No ratings yet $15.99
8 Hubs Salted Virginia Peanuts 2 Pack of 40oz Cans Hubs Salted Virginia Peanuts 2 Pack of 40oz Cans $59.95
9 Kirkland Signature Super XL VA Peanuts, 40 Ounce, Light Brown Kirkland Signature Super XL VA Peanuts, 40 Ounce, Light Brown No ratings yet $16.83
10 Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts, 18 Ounce Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts, 18 Ounce $22.99
11 Belmont Peanuts Sea Salt Virginia Peanuts, 25oz, Farms Collection Belmont Peanuts Sea Salt Virginia Peanuts, 25oz, Farms Collection No ratings yet $18.95
12 Timex Men's TW4B04700 Expedition Scout 40 Green Nylon Slip-Thru Strap Watch Timex Men's TW4B04700 Expedition Scout 40 Green Nylon Slip-Thru Strap Watch $38.95
13 Love in Plain Sight (An Amish Mail-Order Bride Novel) Love in Plain Sight (An Amish Mail-Order Bride Novel) No ratings yet $14.12
14 Virginia Diner Holiday Plaid Virginia Peanut Chocolate Button Mix, 20oz Virginia Diner Holiday Plaid Virginia Peanut Chocolate Button Mix, 20oz $27.99
15 Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Super Extra Large Red Skin Virginia Peanuts, 18 Ounce Traditional Salted Peanuts, Red Skin Salty Peanuts Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Super Extra Large Red Skin Virginia Peanuts, 18 Ounce Traditional... $19.99
16 The Peanut Shop of Williamsburg Seasoned Virginia Peanuts, Sea Salt & Cracked Pepper, 32 Ounce The Peanut Shop of Williamsburg Seasoned Virginia Peanuts, Sea Salt & Cracked Pepper, 32 Ounce $14.06
17 Virginia Diner Holiday Plaid Tower Gift Set (Salted Virginia Peanuts 10oz, Butter Toasted Peanuts 10oz, Double Dipped Milk Chocolate Peanuts 10oz, Holiday Chocolate Button Mix 12oz) Virginia Diner Holiday Plaid Tower Gift Set (Salted Virginia Peanuts 10oz, Butter Toasted Peanuts... No ratings yet $49.99
18 FERIDIES Super Extra Large Red Skin Virginia Peanuts - 36oz Can FERIDIES Super Extra Large Red Skin Virginia Peanuts - 36oz Can No ratings yet $30.50
19 Belmont Peanuts Everything Bagel Seasoning Virginia Peanuts, 25oz, Farms Collection Belmont Peanuts Everything Bagel Seasoning Virginia Peanuts, 25oz, Farms Collection $18.95
20 Belmont Peanuts Artisan Collection 20 oz Salted Caramel Virginia Peanuts Belmont Peanuts Artisan Collection 20 oz Salted Caramel Virginia Peanuts $16.95

We’re always looking for the best Virginia Peanuts Review, so we scoured online reviews to find today’s top-rated Virginia Peanuts Review. The products are available for your convenience. Then it was just a matter of ranking them according to their popularity! All the information you’re looking for is located below. Research has been done and only the best ones have been found for you!

Our team has spent hours researching the Best Virginia Peanuts Review. Here are some of our top-rated products, which will help you learn about the top products as well as where they are going in today’s modern times with their newest products. Every model on the market has been reviewed, and the best ones have been selected for you!

Best Virginia Peanuts Review

The Peanut Shop of Williamsburg Handcooked Lightly Salted Virginia Peanuts - 32 oz.

$18.30  in stock
15 new from $18.30
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Handcooked Extra Large Virginia Peanuts
  • Lightly Salted
  • 32 oz. Tin

Whitley’s Salted Virginia Peanuts – Super Extra Large 'Home Cooked' Virginia Peanuts (40 Ounce Tin)

$32.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • HIGHEST QUALITY: Each batch of Virginia Peanuts is hand cooked to perfection with the highest quality ingredients. We choose only the highest quality, Super Extra Large Virginia Peanuts which are hand selected for their size and freshness.
  • ALL NATURAL & FRESH: Our All Natural Virginia Peanuts boast: No Preservatives or Additives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, No Added Sugars, and are Gluten Free, Plant Based, & Vegetarian & Vegan. Additionally, our vacuum sealed tin provides maximum freshness. One bite and you'll taste why these Virginia Jumbo Peanuts are our most popular selection. "Like no other peanut you've ever tasted!"
  • HANDCOOKED: We take our time cooking our peanuts ensuring they have a wonderful crisp, crunchy freshness and distinctive flavor. We're able to do this because our peanuts are still made the old-fashioned way, roasted to perfection using our small batch cooking methods. Right after cooking, while still warm, the peanuts are lightly salted or seasoned by hand ensuring just the right amount of flavor.
  • FAMILY OWNED SMALL BUSINESS: Our company was started by Marion Smith and his son Craig in 1986 and has been family owned and operated ever since. Just like our family, we make sure we take care of our customers and community because we truly care about the people we serve. Our world-famous Virginia Peanuts have been home cooked and "Made In The USA" since 1986.
  • GREAT GIFTS: Whitley's Virginia Peanuts make great gifts or party snacks for any occasion. Congratulations, Get Well, Mother's Day, Father's Day, Birthdays, Happy Holidays, Corporate and More! People love to receive Whitley's Virginia Nuts and Gift Packs. Whether you like them salted or unsalted, roasted or redskin, seasoned or not, you can't go wrong with any one of our gourmet roasted Virginia Peanut products!

Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts, 36 Ounce

$29.99  in stock
2 new from $29.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • ALL NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE - Our jumbo peanuts come lightly salted giving it the classic peanut taste we know and love.
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

FERIDIES Super Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts - 36oz can

$30.50  in stock
2 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR QUALITY - FERIDIES Virginia Peanuts are cooked in pure peanut oil and lightly salted to maintain the peanuts distinctive flavor and healthy qualities.
  • THE NATURAL CHOICE - Our peanuts contain No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, and No Trans Fat making is a great choice for the healthy minded individual. Peanuts are also a great source of protein, vitamins, and minerals which are essential for good health.
  • VIRGINIA'S FINEST - Located here in the heart of Courtland, VA, we take pleasure in cooking, packaging and distributing the World's Best Peanuts and Other Specialty Foods.
  • TOP GRADE - FERIDIES only selects the largest 2% of the crop of the Viriginia Super Extra Large Peanuts sourced locally here in Virginia.
  • GIFT GIVING - Our peanuts and snack mixes come either in vacuum-sealed cans or shelf-stable bags which makes them a great choice to stock for on the holidays to give out to family and friends!

The Magic Of Belle Isle

$3.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2012-09-18T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageEnglish

Virginia Diner - Tower of Traditions Gift Set (Salted, Butter Toasted, Smoked Cajun, & Old Bay Seasoned Virginia Peanuts), Four 10 Ounce Tins

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • WHAT INSIDE THE BOX - Includes everyone's favorite peanuts from the Virginia Diner Salted, Butter Toasted, Zatarain's Spicy Cajun, and Old Bay Seasoned
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Belmont Peanuts Artisan Sea Salt Virginia Peanuts, 20oz

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Virginia gourmet cocktail peanuts tossed with premium sea salt.
  • Large kernals, hand-cooked, USA grown
  • 20 oz resealable canister to keep peanuts fresh
  • All Natural, no preservatives
  • Family-operated for 3 generations

Hubs Salted Virginia Peanuts 2 Pack of 40oz Cans

$59.95  in stock
2 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Virginia's oldest continuously family owned and operated peanut processor
  • Exceptional flavor on our XXL Virginia peanuts selected from the top 1% of the crop
  • Upscale recyclable lithographed tins with lid lifter and gift card included
  • Non-GMO, Kosher, Keto, Vegan
  • Women Owned, All Natural, Gluten Free, Cholesterol Free, 0 Trans fats

Kirkland Signature Super XL VA Peanuts, 40 Ounce, Light Brown

$16.83  in stock
47 new from $11.45
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • The package length of the product is 12.7 centimeters
  • The package width of the product is 15.5 centimeters
  • The package height of the product is 15.5 centimeters
  • Country of origin is United States

Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts, 18 Ounce

$22.99  in stock
2 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • ALL NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE - Our jumbo peanuts come lightly salted giving it the classic peanut taste we know and love.
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Belmont Peanuts Sea Salt Virginia Peanuts, 25oz, Farms Collection

$18.95  in stock
8 new from $18.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Perfectly roasted, gourmet cocktail peanuts tossed with premium natural sea salt make these the perfect food for snacks, or lunch on the go
  • Each peanut is perfectly salted and packed with protein and no preservatives to make this a savory and healthy snack to give you the energy you need
  • The 25oz deluxe resealable canister keeps the peanuts fresh when buying in bulk packs
  • All natural, hand cooked nuts, canned, and grown in the USA
  • Family operated in Virginia for 3 generations

Timex Men's TW4B04700 Expedition Scout 40 Green Nylon Slip-Thru Strap Watch

$60.00
$40.75
 in stock
5 new from $40.75
21 used from $36.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Adjustable green 20mm nylon strap fits up to 8-inch wrist circumference.Case Finish: Matte
  • Black dial with date window at 3 o'clock; full Arabic numerals
  • Black 40mm brass case with mineral glass crystal
  • Indiglo light-up watch dial; luminous hands
  • Water resistant to 50m (165 ft): In general, suitable for short periods of recreational swimming, but not diving or snorkeling

Love in Plain Sight (An Amish Mail-Order Bride Novel)

$15.99
$12.85
 in stock
34 new from $7.56
45 used from $4.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

Part Number257386
Release Date2022-05-03T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages336
Publication Date2022-05-03T00:00:01Z

Virginia Diner Holiday Plaid Virginia Peanut Chocolate Button Mix, 20oz

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • MADE IN THE USA - For over 90 years, Virginia Diner nuts and snacks have been crafted in the heart of peanut country and are known as your trusted source for only the best products.
  • NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 5 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE - Salted Virginia Peanuts mixed with candy coated chocolates
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.

Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Super Extra Large Red Skin Virginia Peanuts, 18 Ounce Traditional Salted Peanuts, Red Skin Salty Peanuts

$22.50
$19.99
 in stock
4 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • ALL NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE - Our super extra large red skin peanuts come lightly salted giving it the classic peanut taste we know and love.
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

The Peanut Shop of Williamsburg Seasoned Virginia Peanuts, Sea Salt & Cracked Pepper, 32 Ounce

$16.60
$14.24
 in stock
2 new from $14.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Sea salt and cracked pepper nuts-seasoned with natural sea salt and zesty cracked black peppercorns
  • Our super extra-large Virginia peanuts are hand cooked in golden peanut oil and generously seasoned with the finest spices
  • Gluten Free Ingredients
  • A wonderful treat to share and enjoy
  • We hand cook in golden peanut oil with no additives and no preservatives to alter the taste or the natural goodness

Virginia Diner Holiday Plaid Tower Gift Set (Salted Virginia Peanuts 10oz, Butter Toasted Peanuts 10oz, Double Dipped Milk Chocolate Peanuts 10oz, Holiday Chocolate Button Mix 12oz)

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • MADE IN THE USA - For over 90 years, Virginia Diner nuts and snacks have been crafted in the heart of peanut country and are known as your trusted source for only the best products.
  • ALL NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • WHATS INSIDE THE BOX- Double-Dipped Chocolate Covered Peanuts, festive Holiday Button Mix, Butter Toasted Peanuts and Salted Virginia Peanuts. Tower arrives in our signature gold gift box. 41 ozs.
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.

FERIDIES Super Extra Large Red Skin Virginia Peanuts - 36oz Can

$30.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR QUALITY - FERIDIES Virginia Peanuts are cooked in pure peanut oil and lightly salted to maintain the peanuts distinctive flavor and healthy qualities.
  • THE NATURAL CHOICE - Our peanuts contain No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, and No Trans Fat making it a great choice for the healthy minded individual. Peanuts are also a great source of protein, vitamins, and minerals which are essential for good health.
  • VIRGINIA'S FINEST - Located here in the heart of Courtland, VA, we take pleasure in cooking, packaging and distributing the World's Best Peanuts and Other Specialty Foods.
  • TOP GRADE - FERIDIES only selects the largest 2% of the crop of the Viriginia Super Extra Large Peanuts sourced locally here in Virginia.
  • GIFT GIVING - Our peanuts and snack mixes come either in vacuum-sealed cans or shelf-stable bags which makes them a great choice to stock for on the holidays to give out to family and friends!

Belmont Peanuts Everything Bagel Seasoning Virginia Peanuts, 25oz, Farms Collection

$18.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Our jumbo crunchy Virginia Gourmet Peanuts tumbled with Everything Seasoning has quickly become a customer favorite.
  • Each peanut is perfectly salted and packed with protein and no preservatives to make this a savory and healthy snack to give you the energy you need
  • The 25oz deluxe resealable canister keeps the peanuts fresh when buying in bulk packs
  • All natural, hand cooked nuts, canned, and grown in the USA
  • Family operated in Virginia for 3 generations

Belmont Peanuts Artisan Collection 20 oz Salted Caramel Virginia Peanuts

$16.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Salted caramel peanuts are sure to please.
  • 20 oz resealable canister to keep peanuts fresh
  • Family-operated for 3 generations

FERIDIES Super Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts 9oz Can (4 pack)

$46.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR QUALITY - FERIDIES Virginia Peanuts are cooked in pure peanut oil and lightly salted to maintain the peanuts distinctive flavor and healthy qualities.
  • THE NATURAL CHOICE - Our peanuts contain No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, and No Trans Fat making it a great choice for the healthy minded individual. Peanuts are also a great source of protein, vitamins, and minerals which are essential for good health.
  • VIRGINIA'S FINEST - Located here in the heart of Courtland, VA, we take pleasure in cooking, packaging and distributing the World's Best Peanuts and Other Specialty Foods.
  • TOP GRADE - FERIDIES only selects the largest 2% of the crop of the Viriginia Super Extra Large Peanuts sourced locally here in Virginia.
  • GIFT GIVING - Our peanuts and snack mixes come either in vacuum-sealed cans or shelf-stable bags which makes them a great choice to stock for on the holidays to give out to family and friends!

FERIDIES Super Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts 9 oz Can

$12.04  in stock
9 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR QUALITY - FERIDIES Virginia Peanuts are cooked in pure peanut oil and lightly salted to maintain the peanuts distinctive flavor and healthy qualities.
  • THE NATURAL CHOICE - Our peanuts contain No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, and No Trans Fat making it a great choice for the healthy minded individual. Peanuts are also a great source of protein, vitamins, and minerals which are essential for good health.
  • VIRGINIA'S FINEST - Located here in the heart of Courtland, VA, we take pleasure in cooking, packaging and distributing the World's Best Peanuts and Other Specialty Foods.
  • TOP GRADE - FERIDIES only selects the largest 2% of the crop of the Viriginia Super Extra Large Peanuts sourced locally here in Virginia.
  • GIFT GIVING - Our peanuts and snack mixes come either in vacuum-sealed cans or shelf-stable bags which makes them a great choice to stock for on the holidays to give out to family and friends!

FERIDIES Super Extra Large Salted Virginia Peanuts 3oz Bag (Pack of 10)

$46.99  in stock
2 new from $46.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR QUALITY - FERIDIES Virginia Peanuts are cooked in pure peanut oil and lightly salted to maintain the peanuts distinctive flavor and healthy qualities.
  • THE NATURAL CHOICE - Our peanuts contain No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, and No Trans Fat making it a great choice for the healthy minded individual. Peanuts are also a great source of protein, vitamins, and minerals which are essential for good health.
  • VIRGINIA'S FINEST - Located here in the heart of Courtland, VA, we take pleasure in cooking, packaging and distributing the World's Best Peanuts and Other Specialty Foods.
  • TOP GRADE - FERIDIES only selects the largest 2% of the crop of the Viriginia Super Extra Large Peanuts sourced locally here in Virginia.
  • GIFT GIVING - Our peanuts and snack mixes come either in vacuum-sealed cans or shelf-stable bags which makes them a great choice to stock for on the holidays to give out to family and friends!

FERIDIES Super Extra Large Unsalted Virginia Peanuts - 36oz Can

$30.50  in stock
3 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR QUALITY - FERIDIES Virginia Peanuts are cooked in pure peanut oil and lightly salted to maintain the peanuts distinctive flavor and healthy qualities.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY - FERIDIES Virginia Peanuts are cooked in pure peanut oil and lightly salted to maintain the peanuts distinctive flavor and healthy qualities.
  • THE NATURAL CHOICE - Our peanuts contain No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, and No Trans Fat making is a great choice for the healthy minded individual. Peanuts are also a great source of protein, vitamins, and minerals which are essential for good health.
  • VIRGINIA'S FINEST - Located here in the heart of Courtland, VA, we take pleasure in cooking, packaging and distributing the World's Best Peanuts and Other Specialty Foods.
  • TOP GRADE - FERIDIES only selects the largest 2% of the crop of the Viriginia Super Extra Large Peanuts sourced locally here in Virginia.

PLANTERS Cocktail Peanuts, 35 oz. Resealable Jar - Heart Healthy Peanuts - A Good Source of Essential Nutrients - Made with Simple Ingredients - Kosher

$8.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • COCKTAIL PEANUTS: Go nuts for smart snacking with PLANTERS Cocktail Peanuts. Made with simple ingredients, these peanuts have a savory flavor and are a good source of essential nutrients
  • PLANTERS NUTS: This 35 ounce resealable jar of PLANTERS Cocktail Peanuts contains about thirty-five 1 ounce servings and features a resealable lid designed to lock in long-lasting freshness
  • PEANUTS: Roast peanuts seasoned with added sea salt for enhanced flavor—they're a good source essential nutrients
  • PEANUTS: PLANTERS Cocktail Peanuts are versatile and perfect for parties, snacking or recipes
  • 170 CALORIES PER SERVING: Cocktail peanuts contain 170 calories and 7 grams of protein per serving for an energy boost to help get you through your day

House of Trelawney: A novel

$27.95
$19.29
 in stock
13 new from $14.50
74 used from $1.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

ColorSky/Pale blue
Release Date2020-02-11T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages384
Publication Date2020-02-11T00:00:01Z
FormatDeckle Edge

BenShot Pint Glass with Real Golf Ball - Made in the USA

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • 16oz Pint Glass with New Titleist Golf Ball Embedded.
  • High quality, heavy glass holds a true 16oz pour (minus a few drops because of the golf ball). 100% safe to use to drink. Freezer safe.
  • 100% Made in the USA - Each pint glass is hand-sculpted in our glass workshop in Wisconsin to create a unique drinking masterpiece.
  • Genuine product designed and handmade by BenShot in Appleton, WI. Our design is registered with the patent and trademark office.
  • Tee up your favorite beverage with this one-of-a-kind beer glass from the father and son team at BenShot. We're a family run team of artisan glassmakers based in Wisconsin. Search Google for "BenShot Reviews" to see our reviews and learn more about how we give back to our community.

The 1949 Nut Co. Gourmet Salted Virginia Style Peanuts Oil Roasted Peanuts Fried Peanuts with Small Can

$8.90  in stock
3 new from $8.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Remarkable Crispy Crunch: Since 1949, these Virginia-style peanuts have been hand-crafted Larry’s way (aka Daddy O). Blanched, then oil-roasted (fried) to crunchy perfection in North Carolina.
  • Quality Spices Make the Difference: Why settle for the same old boring salted peanuts? These gourmet salt-flavored peanuts deliver fresh, natural taste with just the right amount of saltiness.
  • Our Best & Biggest Peanuts: Forget those puny chopped peanuts you get with most fruit & nut gifts. The 1949 Nut Co. brings you only the finest, freshest, extra-large Virginia-style gourmet nuts.
  • So Many Ways to Enjoy: Serve them as savory snacks during the game or as cocktail peanuts at parties. Set them out on the charcuterie board. Pair with antipasto. Your options are deliciously endless!
  • Great Gift for Every Occasion: These gourmet snacks are appreciated for thank you gifts, birthday presents, Mother’s or Father’s Day, Christmas gifts & more. They’ll rave about their crunchy goodness.

Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Tailgate Snack Mix (Salted Virginia Peanuts, Salted Cashews, Cheddar Sesame Sticks, Roasted Pepitas & Salted Almonds), 18 Ounce Tin

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 5 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE - A savory mix of Salted Virginia Peanuts, Salted Jumbo Cashews, lightly seasoned Cheddar Sesame Sticks, roasted Pepitas (pumpkin seeds),and U.S. Fancy Salted Almonds.
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our snacks come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Virginia Diner - Gourmet Old Bay Seasoned Virginia Peanuts, 10 Ounce Tin

$8.99
$7.99
 in stock
9 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE - These delicious peanuts combine the rich flavor of everyone's favorite seafood seasoning with the crunchy crisp flavor of our premium peanuts.
  • PERFECTLY SEASONED - These peanuts have the perfect blend of bold seasoning for a kick of flavor with peanut crunch. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Virginia Diner - Gourmet Natural Double Dipped Chocolate Covered Virginia Peanuts, 20 Ounce Tin

$27.50  in stock
2 new from $27.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 5 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE - These huge, crunchy Virginia Peanuts are double-drenched in rich, creamy milk chocolate.
  • DOUBLEY GOOD - These peanuts are dipped not once, but twice for total chocolate decadence. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Belmont Peanuts Sea Salt and Black Pepper Virginia Peanuts, 10 oz, Classic Collection

$11.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Perfectly roasted, gourmet cocktail peanuts tossed with premium natural sea salt and black pepper make these the perfect food for snacks, or lunch on the go
  • Each peanut is perfectly salted and packed with protein and no preservatives to make this a savory and healthy snack to give you the energy you need
  • The 10oz deluxe resealable canister keeps the peanuts fresh when buying in bulk packs
  • All natural, hand cooked nuts, canned, and grown in the USA
  • Family operated in Virginia for 3 generations

The Peanut Shop of Williamsburg Handcooked Lightly Salted Virginia Peanuts, 10.5 oz (Pack of 3)

$24.99  in stock
3 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Distinctively unique and different and unbelievably crisp
  • Plump meaty peanuts are cooked in golden peanut oil with no additives and no preservatives
  • Lightly salted peanuts

Kirkland Signature Expect More Super Extra Large Peanuts 2.5 lb

$19.99  in stock
16 new from $19.69
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

Size2.5 Pound (Pack of 1)

Kirkland Signature Nuts, Super XL VA Peanuts, 40 Ounce (Pack of 2)

$33.40  in stock
21 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Extra Crunchy
  • Item Package Length: 13.716cm
  • Item Package Width: 16.002cm
  • Item Package Height: 32.004cm

Virginia Diner - Triplet Peanut Gift Set (Salted Virginia Peanuts, Honey Roasted Peanuts & Butter Toasted Peanuts), Three 10 Ounce Tins

$38.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • WHATS INSIDE THE BOX - A trio of our finest Salted Virginia Peanuts (10 oz.), Butter Toasted Peanuts (10 oz.) and Honey Roasted Peanuts (9 oz.) in stay-fresh tins.
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Belmont Peanuts Chesapeake Bay Spice Virginia Peanuts, 20 oz, Classic Collection

$16.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Belmont Peanuts Chesapeake Bay Peanuts will treat your taste buds to a taste from the country.
  • Each peanut is packed with protein and no preservatives to make this a savory and healthy snack to give you the energy you need
  • The 20oz deluxe resealable canister keeps the peanuts fresh when buying in bulk packs
  • All natural, hand cooked nuts, canned, and grown in the USA
  • Family operated in Virginia for 3 generations

Belmont Peanuts Artisan Gourmet Virginia Peanuts (Sea Salt, 10 oz)

$10.95
$8.99
 in stock
8 new from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • A delicious blend of Gourmet Peanuts hand tossed with natural Sea Salt
  • Large kernals, hand-cooked, USA grown
  • 10 oz resealable canister to keep peanuts fresh
  • All Natural, no preservatives
  • Contains Peanuts, Canola Oil and Sea Salt

Belmont Peanuts Sea Salt and Black Pepper Virginia Peanuts, 25oz, Farms Collection

$18.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Perfectly roasted, gourmet cocktail peanuts tossed with premium natural sea salt and black pepper make these the perfect food for snacks, or lunch on the go
  • Each peanut is perfectly salted and packed with protein and no preservatives to make this a savory and healthy snack to give you the energy you need
  • The 25oz deluxe resealable canister keeps the peanuts fresh when buying in bulk packs
  • All natural, hand cooked nuts, canned, and grown in the USA
  • Family operated in Virginia for 3 generations

FERIDIES Super Extra Large Unsalted Virginia Peanuts - 18oz Can

$17.48
$14.99
 in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • SUPERIOR QUALITY - FERIDIES Virginia Peanuts are cooked in pure peanut oil and lightly salted to maintain the peanuts distinctive flavor and healthy qualities.
  • THE NATURAL CHOICE - Our peanuts contain No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, and No Trans Fat making it a great choice for the healthy minded individual. Peanuts are also a great source of protein, vitamins, and minerals which are essential for good health.
  • VIRGINIA'S FINEST - Located here in the heart of Courtland, VA, we take pleasure in cooking, packaging and distributing the World's Best Peanuts and Other Specialty Foods.
  • TOP GRADE - FERIDIES only selects the largest 2% of the crop of the Viriginia Super Extra Large Peanuts sourced locally here in Virginia.
  • GIFT GIVING - Our peanuts and snack mixes come either in vacuum-sealed cans or shelf-stable bags which makes them a great choice to stock for on the holidays to give out to family and friends!

Currently Unsupervised Novelty Graphic Sarcastic Funny T Shirt XL Black

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • AWESOME FIT: Fits True to size, great fit and feel - Wash with cold water, inside out. Want to make dad look like a super star? This shirt has a great look and cool fit. This men's funny t shirt fits great and is great for men, teenagers and kids. Nothing beats a t shirts for a gift. Currently Unsupervised. Makes A Great present for someone special.
  • TOP QUALITY: Our Graphic Tees Professionally screen printed designed in USA by Feelin Good Tees. Nothing beats our selection of funny sarcastic tshirts! It will make great father's day gifts, birthday present, friend gift, dad gifts, Christmas gift. This is a great mens t shirt. Everyone needs a little humor and sarcasm.
  • GREAT FEEL: Our Shirts are 100% preshrunk cotton exceptions; AshGrey is 99/1cotton/poly; SportGrey is 90/10cotton/poly if available. Available in 2XL,3XL,4XL,5XL Tee will bring adult humor out. The sarcasm laughs will flow. Graphic tee makes gift for dad. Great gift idea for teenagers, boys and girls, dads, uncles and best friends.
  • HAVE FUN: Get your humor on with this fun tee. The best funny tshirts. Sarcastic and novelty in one tee shirt. Birthday tshirt best cotton tee. Great ice breaker. Love the soft feel probably wear it day and night nothing beats tshirts you can sleep in. This cool and stylist t shirt is professional printed.
  • MAKES GREAT GIFT: See all our funny tees! Graphic tee makes best gift idea. Christmas, Fathers Day, Mothers Day, gift friends, brother/sister. Welcome home gift. Long lasting tees wear to party movie and all year. Perfect for back to school or a Christmas gift. Gif them something they will wear all year long. Make sure its a Feeling Good Tees.

Virginia Diner - Gourmet Zatarains Smoked Cajun Seasoned Virginia Peanuts, 18 Ounce Tin

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • FLAVOR PROFILE - Our blister roasted crunchy peanuts spiced perfectly with Zatarains smoked cajun spice.
  • PERFECTLY SEASONED - These peanuts have the perfect blend of bold seasoning for a kick of flavor with peanut crunch. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Hines Roasted In Shell Peanuts, 16 oz

$8.59  in stock
9 new from $8.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • Fresh roasted peanuts

Virginia Diner - Seasoned Triplet Gift Set (Salted Virginia Peanuts, Old Bay Seasoned Peanuts & Butter Toasted Peanuts), Three 10 Ounce Tins

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • WHATS INSIDE THE BOX - This spicy gourmet triplet includes Gourmet Salted Virginia Peanuts, Old Bay Seasoned Peanuts, Smoked Cajun Seasoned Peanuts.
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our snacks come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Virginia Diner - Salted Triplet Treasure Gift Set (Salted Virginia Peanuts, Butter Toasted Peanuts, & Salted Jumbo Cashews), Three 10 Ounce Tins

$47.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of November 28, 2022 3:30 am

Features

  • PREMIUM QUALITY - Our unique blister roasting process results in peanuts that are cooked to perfection in all-natural, Non-GMO oil, producing a uniquely delightful crunch.
  • ALL NATURAL - No Preservatives, No Cholesterol, No Trans Fats, Heart Healthy. Peanuts provide about 7 grams of powerful plant-based protein per serving and good sources of fiber, vitamins, and minerals.
  • WHATS INSIDE THE BOX - Attractive tower gift box includes three 10 oz. tins of our most popular nut selections. Salted Virginia Peanuts, Butter Toasted Peanuts, and Salted Jumbo Cashews.
  • SUPER XL - These rare peanuts are all graded as "Super XL" which accounts for less than 2% of the total peanut crop. Since 1929 all of our peanuts have been harvested and roasted in the heart of Virginia peanut country.
  • GREAT GIFT- Our peanuts come packed in vacuum-sealed tins that reflect Virginia Diner heritage, making a great gift for loved ones at the holidays or any time of the year.

Buying Guide

What do you look for in a Best Virginia Peanuts Review? We understand. Since there are so many options available, it can be hard to decide which one is right for your needs, but we have done all of the research and put together lists that can help narrow down what interests you most. I’m sure you also have a list of questions on your mind. Consume with Care has tried to help you out as much as we can, but it’s important for you to do a little research and make sure the Best Virginia Peanuts Review suits your needs before buying them!

  • Does it make sense to invest in Best Virginia Peanuts Review?
  • What is the leading company in the current market, offering the best Virginia Peanuts Review?
  • What are the advantages of buying Best Virginia Peanuts Review?
  • What factors should be considered while picking the best keyword?

There are probably more questions you have. Among the best ways to determine your answers is to do your research and speak with people who are knowledgeable about the subject. Asking an expert is always the best way! There are several sources of this type of information, including buying guides for Best Virginia Peanuts Review, word-of-mouth, rating websites, and testimonials of previous customers who have bought these products; and online forums devoted exclusively to discussing topics related only to Best Virginia Peanuts Review.

Ensure that you only trust the most credible and trustworthy resources while making a decision. Consume with Care library is the home for objective, accurate information about Best Virginia Peanuts Review. Our guides are created using the trending technologies so you can be confident in what we offer whether it’s a bestseller or not!

Our team has compiled the list carefully using both AI and big data – so it’s totally objective and authentic. In addition, we use custom algorithms that allow us manifest top 10 lists for each category: there are tons more than just these two options on offer right now but they’ll change frequently depending upon how fast technology advances in proofreading collected information like what people want most).

We take a variety of factors into account when building our list, including but not limited to the following:

  • Our proprietary data that identifies what content users want and need.
  • User behavior analytics which inform us how they’re interacting with each platform we operate in order make smarter design decisions for future iterations on their site or app.

Apart from these two factors, we also consider the factors like:

1- Price

Be sure to compare prices before buying the Best Virginia Peanuts Review. Some sellers may charge different amounts for their products because they have different costs associated with them, such as tax or shipping fees. However, Amazon offers great deals when shopping from the combo listings – just browse through other items until you find the one suitable to your needs.

2. Brand Value

When buying a Best Virginia Peanuts Review, don’t just consider the price. You should also look at the brand name to determine whether it is well-known or lesser known, as this will affect how expensive they are compared to other brands of similar quality. Usually, the well-known brands for this type of product will be more expensive than less popular ones, but there are also durability and efficiency factors to consider – all depending on how long they’ve been around or not!

3. Features

Before buying anything, it’s important to ask yourself if the purchase is really necessary. If not for daily use, go for an alternate option that fits your budget better if you wish to save more money.

Always consider whether or how often this item would be useful when determining what price range it falls under so you don’t get sucked into buying items that are out of your comfort zone just because they appear cheaper than similar items.

4. Product Reliability

When making big purchases, it is important to consider whether or not the purchase will serve your long-term needs. The durability and longevity of the products are important factors to consider when deciding whether they will work for you.

5- Pros and Cons of product

Check out other reviews and ask people who have used the item previously what they think about its quality if you’re looking for a product that has all of your desired features.

If any of the following apply to you, you should buy this product:

You want a durable item that will last long enough to be used every day.

-Due to your lifestyle, you should have something with exactly what you want at an affordable price so as not to break your bank account or your spirituality!

6. Product Value

Best Virginia Peanuts Review provide a simple way to assess and compare the value of each product.

7. Service

Before purchasing anything, it’s important to consider the quality and durability. It is also important to consider how long your purchase or replacement parts will last, as this will determine whether or not it is worth it.

8. Specifications

You can measure the power of a product by learning about its specifications.

9. Warranty

Last but not least, you should get a warranty for your product. How so? What if something goes wrong and they don’t work or you simply want an exchange? Check if the seller will accept returns for wrong orders or faulty products delivered right to your door so that no matter how buyer beware you feel about buying online there will always be some safety net in place waiting patiently until needed.

10. Customer Reviews

It’s the last thing on your mind when you’re about to make a big purchase to read through some customer reviews. This is important for us to know not only what we are getting into before we buy, but also whether they will fulfill their promises and live up to the expectations of those who bought them!

 

About Us

We strives to provide the most current and relevant information available. We regularly update our websites, using online resources to research articles like best Virginia Peanuts Review so you can stay current when researching them. It is important to let us know right away if anything here does not seem to apply or appears to be inaccurate in any way – since we believe everyone deserves great content from reliable sources such as ourselves.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *